Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.2
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.4
Value
7.4

Reviews

    ozlem
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    sk

    Review score

    8.8
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael Poliakov
    il

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valeria
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KK
    es

    Review score

    4.6
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregory
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    15 March 2018

    All in all, a respectable place to stay for those who do not need a full frills hotel.

    When I arrived at 20:45 on a Saturday evening the reception was not occupied, so I had to pick up my key across the street at the gas/petrol station. It went smoothly, so no complaints with that. I could not log on to the free WiFi, but the manager fixed that the next morning by rebooting the wireless router.
    Friendly staff. Very quiet, in spite of the main thoroughfare street. Better than average breakfast.
    Petr
    cz

    Review score

    2.5
    17 February 2018

    Dirty, bad smelling. Rusty heating elements. Never try to book this hotel I ran away after 2 minuts

    Dirty, bad smelling. Rusty heating elements. Never try to book this hotel I ran away after 2 minuts from Hotel and booked another one. I claimed on Booking, but they charged me full accommodation, even I did not sleep there. Now will be claimed thru credit card department. It looks Booking is charging 15% and will not protect clients. Very sad experience.
    Jonny
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    28 December 2017

    No thanks. Was such a short stay. Just needed a sock for the night. The Tor delivered.

    We were not aware of the checkout time so got caught out a bit.
    We didn't meet any staff but the out of hours key drop with the local petrol station worked well. But it is a decent budget place.
    windigo989
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lv

    Review score

    7.1
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    16 October 2017

    Overall we had a very good stay .

    Far from the city, need transport, no fridge, no kettle
    Clean, friendly, big bedrooms, big bathroom, lots of towels
    Christian
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wilco
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    19 September 2017

    Good hotel for that prize. Maybe a breakfast for that prize could be inclusief.

    When other persons leave their rooms, its a bit noisy at the hal.
    good breakfast. Clean room.
    Mounir
    sa

    Review score

    5.0
    10 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zuzana
    sk

    Review score

    7.5
    9 August 2017
    Hotel is on the main road so bit noisy.
    Johannes
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    2 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frederik Emil
    dk

    Review score

    8.3
    2 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fahad
    jo

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews